2023 NEO Spring Showcase

2023 NEO Spring Showcase

March 26th @ Walsh University
2020 E. Maple St. North Canton, OH 44720

Check-in: 10:00
Start: 11:00
Games: 12:00

End: 4:30


A final email with more detailed instructions and a waiver will be sent on Friday the 24th

2023’s (3)

Olivia DeMent – Philo
Nailah Grant – Loveland
Ronnie Hess – Fredericktown

2024’s (36)

Hillari Baker – Carrollton
Mckenna Baney – Waynedale
Sydney Borer – Toledo Whitmer

Sydney Comer – Canton South
Clare Cramer – Mt. Lebanon (PA)

Avery Davis – Greensburg CC (PA)
Hanna DeJidas – Shaler Area (PA)
Olivia DeMent – Philo
Mia Donald – North Olmsted

Chelsea Evanich – Marlington
Alexis Ewig – McGuffey (PA)
Abigail Garcia – Beavercreek
Anaya Hawkins – Walnut Hills

Grace Heliger – North Allegheny (PA)
Arayiah Hoover – Canton South
Paris Hurry – Cincinnati West

Ella Kassan – Streetsboro
Ashley Lahmers – Jackson
Cylee Leggett – Walnut Hills

Libby Mallah – McGuffey (PA)
Paige Marshall – Lake
Sue Morris – Miami Trace
Aalivia Mullens – Firestone
Katelyn Myers – Highlands (PA)
Pascale Olczak – Plum (PA)

Hannah Pugliese – Penn Hills (PA)
Abbey Price – North Union

Sky Regan – Chippewa
Myka Richardson – Fairfield
Isabella Rivers – Finneytown
Sammie Ruhlman – Warren Area (PA)

Allison Sevin – Seneca Valley (PA)
Tess Shahin – North Olmsted

Zoey Steele – Fairless
Caitlin Titler – Triway
Venicia Vignoli – Jeanette (PA)
Reagan Voigt – Hilliard Bradley

Carlee Wiczynski – Toledo St. Ursula
Lyla Wilson – Wadsworth

2025’s (28)

Kimber Bell – Mount Vernon
Leah Bourquin – Tusky Valley
Haylen Cook – Linsly (WV)
Ava DuBose – Clark Montessori
Madison Gaso – McGuffey (PA)

Sanaiiya Gray – St. V
Albreayna Gregory – Middletown
Kinstin Henthorn – Cardington

Imani Johnson – Mason
Lauren Kline – Ursuline Academy

Kierston Latham – Ridgewood
Haley Lorenzo – Barberton
Nevaeh Metzger – Buckeye Central
Kenly Mitchell – Carrollton
Lauren Moore – Hoover
Kate Mosher – Olentangy

Elena Moyer – Chippewa
Callie Nichols – St. Ursula Academy
Maria Nimorakiotakis – Stow

Macie Peoples – Campbell County (PA)
Kaia Peterson – Scott (KY)
Kamryn Pieper – Penn Trafford (PA)
Lucy Porter – Maumee
Allison Price – North Union

Amauria Riep – Middletown
Taylor Schumacher – McGuffey (PA)
Eve Schwemley – Shelby

Avah Steele – Marion Pleasant

2026’s (10)

Carmen Bosse – Ross
Hayden Croyle – Lake
Taylor Dye – Twinsburg
Haley Leslie – Carrollton
Reghan Markley – Toledo Christian
Jayla Peterson – Indiana Area (PA)
Kourtney Peterson – Scott (KY)
Sammy Russell – Tecumseh

Falyn Sells – Fairfield
Katy Wilber – Loveland

2027’s (3)

Adriana Allison – Jeanette (PA)
Lorelei Blair – Springboro
Paige Garrity – Fairview (PA)


Coming Soon

Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: