All Ohio Camp

March 14th
Tri-Village HS
315 S. Main St. New Madison, OH 45346
Session 1 (Grades 7-9) 9:30-12:00
Session 2 (Grades 10-12) 12:30-4:30
60 of Ohio’s Best

This camp will push players, it will grow their skill and knowledge. It put them in a position to compete against other top players in the state.

CPS Training, founded and ran by Caleb South, will lead the skill work and player development. Caleb is a young and energetic trainer that already works with many of the best players in southwest Ohio. Hall of Fame Huddle is leading the way in Ohio for college exposure events and will make sure plenty of eyes are on these players, whether it’s in person, online or through other correspondences.

For players registering for Session 1 (7th, 8th, 9th Grade), fill out the REGISTRATION as is with only your parents information and N/A for things that don’t apply to you. We are taking 60 players for Session 1, first 60 to register.

Session 2 (10th, 11th, 12th Grade) is for more advanced players and there is an application process. Please fill out the REGISTRATION here, and you will be contacted when and if you are selected. We are being very selective as we only have 60 spots available. This is not an event where quantity is most important, this time the priority is quality. The selection process length will be different for each player. Based on the info given on the registration some players will be more clearly qualified, others we will have to do more research on, others may have to wait longer to see how they stack up against other players applying for the event. Still yet, some will not make the cut. Remember, this particular event is quality of quantity.

please email with any questions

Team 1:
Bailey Beckstedt
Maci Rhoades
Abbie Smith
Riley Rismiller
Beth Hardwick
Ryan Elbert
Olivia Baker
Anna Grim
Mae Mastin

Team 2:
Sophia Niese
Emily Bratton
Ava Haddad
Faith Stinson
Gabby Russell
Cate Schieber
Madelyn Fearon
Emily Siesel
Taylor Dolson
Claire Henson

Team 3:
Macie Taylor
Peyton Magee
Chloe Peloquin
Brooke Allen
Sarah Sewak
Ella Neitzel
Haylee Baker
Ella Wigal
Hailey Unger
Austy Miller

Team 4:
Mollie La Spisa
Makenzie Chinn
Olivia Thompson
Grace Lyon
Brinn Hunt
Jamisyn Stinson
Lonna Heath
Kendall Knisely
Mallory Mullen




Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: