J31 (2018)

5th Annual J31

July 31st – Perry Reese Center – 4520 Township Rd. 367 Millersburg, OH 44654

Session 1 (2021 & older) 12:00-2:30

Open High School Session ($20), pay at door

*No invite needed, confirm attendance through email, Twitter or though your coach. 64 MAX

Karlee Altimore (2020, Sandy Valley), Karli Anker (2021, Manchester), Alana Belknap (2020, Dover), Emma Brown (2020, Copley), Talayzha Catchings (2019, Mansfield Senior), Makayla Dahman (2019, Howland), Kerianne Diese (2020, Jackson), Lillie Edwards (2020, Mayfield), Emma Elia (2021, Struthers), Jayjahnae Feagin (2020, Mansfield Senior), Kenedy Flinn (2020, McKinley), Loganne Foster (2020, Chardon), Lydia Gattozzi (2021, Beaumont), Courtney Hollinger (2020, Loudonville), Ashley Hoenigman (2021, Chardon), Kyla Jamison (2021, Salem), Emma Keto (2021, Southeast), Sam Liechty (2021, Chardon), Hallie Majoros (2021, Nordonia), Sydney Marshall (2021, Green), Echo Mayer-Kutz (2020, Salem), Alayna McMullen (2021, Jackson), Kennedy Miller (2021, Western Reserve), Lexi Paros-Gaser (2021, Chardon), Olivia Pater (2020, Western Reserve), Olivia Payne (2021, Green), Krista Perry (2021, Columbia Crestview), Emily Rapacz (2021, Elyria Catholic), Natalie Rarick (2020, Canal Winchester), Abby Reichard (2020, East Canton), Vanessa Sales (2019, McKinley), Ava Scroggs (2021, Jackson), Annie Seboe (2020, Loudonville), Alyssa Serensky (2020, Western Reserve), Ali Shane (2021, Tusky Valley), Sydney Snyder (2021, Loudonville), Leah Springer (2020, Marlington), Rachel Stran (2020, Jackson), Kelsey Swihart (2021, Hiland), Taylor Thomas (2021, Chippewa), Grace Vermilya (2021, Loudonville), Danielle Vuletich (2021, Western Reserve), Hope Whaley (2020, Malvern), Elana Zebrowski (2021, West Geauga)


Session 2 (Invite only) 3:00-6:30

$25, pay at door, 40 MAX

Kylee Batey (2019, Wadsworth), Rachel Bolyard (2019, Streetboro), Lindsay Bell (2019, Ursuline), Tori Butala (2019, Chardon), Nina Cano (Greenville, PA), Kayla Clark (2019, Howland), Rachel Cooke (2019, Sheridan), Camille Cummins (2019, Cardinal), Anyah Curd (2019, Ursuline), Maria Dobson (2019, St. V), Lauren Flannery (2019, River), Kayla Gudel (2019, Berea-Midpark), Jada Haines (2019, St. V), Mackenzie Hance (2019, Lake), Jillian Hawks (2019, Hoover), Emily Holzopfel (2019, Buckeye Local), Lizzie Imrie (2020, Nordonia), Imani Jackson (2019, Buchtel), Halle Landies (2020, Chardon), Taylor Leatherman (2020, Wadsworth), Grace Mangapora (2020, Canfield), Aubrie Marsh (2019, St. V), Trinity McDowell (2019, Struthers), Alex Ochman (2019, Howland), Rylee Pireu (2019, Perry), Maddie Puletti (2020, Gilmour), Emma Randall (2020, Shelby), Taylor Rinn (2019, Revere), Haley Ross (2019, Aurora), Serena Sammarone (2019, Canfield), Emily Seboe (2020, Loudonville), Hannah Schill (2020, Hoban), Regan Schill (2019, Elyria Catholic), Aubrey Stupp (Tori-County North), Abby Winnen (2020, Elyria Catholic), Ally Winnen (2020 Elyria Catholic), Faith Williams (2019, Elyria Catholic)


Session 3 (2022 & younger) 7:00-9:00

Open Middle School Session ($15), pay at door

*No invite needed, confirm attendance through email, Twitter or though your coach

Haley Baker (Shelby), Olivia Baker (Shelby), Callie Barker (New Philly), Jazzy Barker (New Philly), Nia Booker (Solon), Cadence Boyd (Lakota West), Kierstyn Bradley (Mansfield Senior), Ella Croyle (Struthers), Haley Crozier (Springboro), Chelsea Evanich (Marlington), Nikki Finazzo (Gilmour), Grace Groves (Marysville), Monetta Hilary (Mansfield Senior), Riley Irwin (Liberty Benton), Maddie Kline (Loudonville), Jalyn Johnson (Loudonville), Emmah McConhey (Struthers), Chloe Neider (Struthers), Sophia Niese (Shelby), Sydney Polen (Loudonville), Maddie Puletti (Gilmour), Rylee Putt (Garaway), Tori Reichard (East Canton), Bel Rodriguez (Chippewa), Adrianna Rudzik (Struthers), Katie Seboe (Loudonville), Faith Steattlo (Struthers), Corri Vermilya (Loudonville), Kadee Vranekovic (Loudonville), Juleah Windham (Mansfield Senior)


Schools confirmed:

Due to the nature of recruiting the college coaches will be in for primarily the older kids, Session 2. Some will start arriving for Session 1. Since there is so much talent in the 1st session they will certainly be encouraged to show up earlier.

Adrian (MI)

Alfred (NY)

Baldwin Wallace

Bethany (WV)


Clarion (PA)

Gannon (PA)


Lake Erie

Lawrence Tech (MI)



Mount Aloysius (PA)

Mount Union

Mount Vernon Nazarene


Northwestern Ohio

Notre Dame

Ohio Dominican

Ohio Northern

Ohio Wesleyan


Rio Grande

Seton Hill (PA)

Shawnee State




Washington & Jefferson (PA)

West Liberty (WV)

Westminster (PA)

Wheeling Jesuit (WV)



Categories: Northeast Ohio Girls Basketball


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: